Misakimuffin's Blog

THAT'S GOLD

My view on ‘Belonging’

Belonging is to find out the definiton of life and purpose of each individual’s exsistence. I believe the Board of Studies made every student to learn about this topic because it gives opportunity for the students to learn their own meaning of their own life and reasons for living. Because every single person in the world struggles in some point of their life, a person might ask these questions to themselves ‘Is this what I want in my life?’ or ‘What do I want to do in my life?’ Obviously these come in various forms, for example it could be whether choosing to go to university or TAFE, building intimate relationship or it could just be going to local library for some inspiration. Having knowledge on ‘belonging’ can enhance critical thinking and be proactive to certain situations in life.

Leave a comment